Incardinated in a Religious Order, serving in Peoria Diocese

Father Michael Adrie, SMA


Born: Ave-Afiadenyigba
Birthday: October 12, 1959
Ordained: September 29, 1992

Parochial Vicar of St. Francis of Assisi, Ottawa (2011). Parochial Vicar of St. Paul, Macomb, St. Rose of Lima, Rushville and Assistant Chaplain of St. Francis of Assisi Newman Center, Macomb (2019). Parochial Vicar of St. Patrick, Washington and St. Monica, East Peoria (2021).

Current assignment: Administrator St. Mary, Delavan, and St. Joseph, Hopedale (2022).

Father Harold Datzman, OSB


Born: Earl Park, Indiana
Birthday: November 7, 1938
Ordained: May 23, 1965

Pastor of St. Joseph, Peru (2005). Pastor of St. Benedict, Ladd, and St. Gertrude, Seatonville (1994). Pastor of St. Thomas More, Dalzell (1988). Administrator of Holy Trinity, Cherry, and St. Patrick, Arlington (1987). Parochial Vicar of St. Joseph, Peru, (1977-1984).

Senior Status (2017).

Abbot Emeritus Philip Davey, OSB


Born: Oglesby, Illinois
Birthday: April 3, 1947
Ordained: May 3, 1975
Elected Abbot: June 7, 2011

Abbot Emeritus (2022). Abbot (2011-2022). Vice President for Mission Advancement of St. Bede Academy, Peru (2007). Superintendent of St. Bede Academy, Peru (1997). Prior (1996-1997).

Contact information:

Father Ghislain Inai, SMA


Born: Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)
Birthday: October 8, 1973
Ordained: June 26, 2004

Parochial Vicar of St. Patrick, Seneca; St. Theresa, Earlville; St. Mary, Grand Ridge; St. Joseph, Marseilles; St. Patrick, Ransom (2018). While remaining St. Patrick, Seneca; St. Mary, Grand Ridge; St. Joseph, Marseilles; St. Patrick, Ransom (8/1/2021).

Current assignment: Parochial Vicar of Corpus Christi, Galesburg; Immaculate Heart of Mary, Galesburg; St. Patrick, Galesburg; Sacred Heart, Abingdon (6/15/2022).

SPALDING PASTORAL CENTER | 419 NE MADISON AVENUE | PEORIA, IL 61603 | PHONE (309) 671-1550 | FAX (309) 671-1579
© Copyright 2023 - Catholic Diocese of Peoria || 2 || Privacy Policy || Design by