USCCB: Archbishop Gomez president of the USCCB:

Join Archbishop José Gomez, president of the U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops and archbishop of Los Angeles, in a national moment of prayer in the time of the coronavirus. Together as a nation, we will pray the Litany of the Sacred Heart of Jesus and seek our savior’s healing and protection.

When?
Good Friday, April 10
12pm Eastern || 11am Central || 10am Mountain || 9am Pacific

Click here: https://lacatholics.org/sacred-heart/

SPALDING PASTORAL CENTER | 419 NE MADISON AVENUE | PEORIA, IL 61603 | PHONE (309) 671-1550 | FAX (309) 671-1579
© Copyright 2022 - Catholic Diocese of Peoria || 2 || Privacy Policy || Design by TBare.com